This Simpsons Image Is So Powerful

Vin Clancy
Traffic and Copy
Published in
2 min readJun 21, 2017

All about the WHY.

It makes the same point I do with some of my posts.

It’s not about the parties, the money, the traveling the world…

What I’m NOT saying is moving to America, working 14 hours a day, touring/partying etc is what you should be doing.

They are MY things that drive me (right now- I have long term visions too).

See me as a mascot for what YOU can do and achieve.

You HAVE to have a strong WHY.

For many of you it’s supporting your family.

(It’s mad to think that more than 50% of our Facebook group Traffic and Copy are married.)

For many people it’s about leaving your full-time job and starting your own business.

For others …you just f*****g love being entrepreneurs and hustling ;)

That’s why I may be a bit hardline sometimes on the “I can’t do your press-ups for you, YOU will have to work hard” stuff.

It’d be easier for us to just give you inspiration/motivation without the lows of being entrepreneurs…most of the gooroos in the space are liars and the more I hear of the Fb ads guys, the less I hear of them actually making good money.

We’ve seen people do amazing things, and we want more of it.

Want to learn more about my world? Then join the Facebook group ‘Traffic & Copy’ for free tips and hacks for your business.

Link below 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

https://www.facebook.com/groups/trafficandcopy/

--

--

Vin Clancy
Traffic and Copy

Author of “Secret Sauce: A step-by-step guide to growth hacking”. Founder of Magnific, Planet Ivy, Screen Robot.