Kyle Chu 微風捕手
🛫GetAway
Published in
1 min readJun 20, 2017

--

爽朗的女生笑聲,金澤車站東口,晨 Laughing girls at Kanazawa Station

「沒關係吧?哈哈哈哈…」

“Are you alright? ha ha ha…”

在異鄉難得聽懂幾句對話,而且還伴隨女生的笑聲,忙按幾下快門、豎起耳朵聽她們笑什麼。

Two Kanazawa girls laughed to talk. I took the photo and heared a girl saying to another.

「等一下、等一下,妳該不會以為我…哈哈哈」

“Wait a minute,wait a minute…that’s not …ha ha”

聽到這,旁邊老婆碰我一下:「又在聽別人講話?」

My wife touched my shoulder to stop me listen to the girls conversation.

「其實只聽懂幾個單字,她們講得太快了…」

“I only understood a few words that they talked too fast…”

「不過,她們看起來很開心欸。」

My wife replied : “But they seemed very happy.”

我們望著她們的背影,心情也輕鬆起來。

Both of me and my wife felt happier to watch these laughing girls passing by.

金澤女生微微沙啞的笑聲,在早上很有感染力。

The laugh of Kanazawa girls was very spirited in the morning.

--

--