12 of the Most Inspiring Travel Quotes  

Angela Siuta
Travel & Hospitality
3 min readDec 18, 2013

--

The most inspiring moment in life is a trip to a new place, whether it may be a new city, historical place or a different location with a different culture & tradition from your own. I have spent most of my life travelling to far off places where I enjoyed some of the best moments of my life.

Here, I wanted to share these inspirational travel quotes from some of the world’s most influential people, both past and present to make your journey even more inspirational than earlier.

Travel Quote 1

Travel Quote 2

Travel Quote 3

Travel Quote 4

Travel Quote 5

Travel Quote 6

Travel Quote 7

Travel Quote 8

Travel Quote 9

Travel Quote 10

Travel Quote 11

Travel Quote 12

Which of these travel quotes is the most inspirational to you? or Do you have your own Travel Thought you’d like to add? I would love to hear from you.

--

--

Angela Siuta
Travel & Hospitality

Travel blogger, technology & music aficionado currently living in London.