Manifesto For The Eternal Travel-Learner Unwilling To Rest

This is a journey. You make it epic.

Excerpt of the On Board Manifesto (download full version)
  1. Learn in the most authentic way. Shape yourself and the world for better.
  2. Be a traveler, not a tourist. Gain an authentic view of reality, don’t escape it.
  3. Celebrate your uniqueness and discover talents never unwrapped before.
  4. Become your best self. Observe, analyze, reflect, construct. Inimitable, individual and most thoughtful.
  5. Strangers become friends, friends become teachers, teachers become masters and the road becomes your biggest classroom.
  6. Transform your fears into adventures, unknown lands into breath-taking stories, simple words into mind-shifting lessons, tedious burdens into engaging challenges.
  7. You are a servant, a helping hand longing to be extended.
  8. You create the missing link between your gifts and the world’s needs.
  9. Embrace and admire the uniqueness of every encounter.
  10. I am radiating my best self to the world to present my biggest gifts to its living beings because i am an on boarder and the world is my classroom!

I am an On Boarder, and the world is my classroom!

Yes, I am an On Boarder.

By clicking “Yes, I am an On Boarder.” you agree with the On Board Manifesto.

If you liked this article, press the “Recommend” button below, so other people read it as well.

This post was written by Alexander Kluge, Chief Media Editor of On Board, and originally appeared on the On Board Blog.

--

--