Photo Guide to Oahu, Hawaii!

Raghav Mittal
Travel Theory
Published in
Oct 29, 2023

Experience the beauty of Oahu, Hawaii through pictures — no text, just the views!

Waikiki, the main city, with Diamond Head crater in the background (Photo by AussieActive on Unsplash)
No-filter view from Makapu’u Point Lighthouse (Photo by me for Travel Theory)
Makapu’u Point Lighthouse (Photo by me for Travel Theory)
Sunset at Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve (Photo by Zetong Li on Unsplash)
Reefs for snorkeling at Hanauma Bay (Photo by Brian Bondoc on Unsplash)
Sleeping Hawaiian monk seal at Hanauma Bay (Photo by me for Travel Theory)
Waikiki and Diamond Head Crater from the sky (Photo by me for Travel Theory)
Diamond Head Crater (Photo by Chase O on Unsplash)
Hula Show at the International Market Place in Waikiki (Photo by Chase O on Unsplash)
Byodo-In Buddhist Temple (Photo by me for Travel Theory)
The public-access Hilton Lagoon in Waikiki (Photo by me for Travel Theory)
USS Arizona Memorial at Pearl Harbor (Photo by me for Travel Theory)
Mokoliʻi, also nicknamed ‘The Chinaman’s Hat’ (Photo by me for Travel Theory)
Hawaiian Green Sea Turtle (Photo by Jeremy Bishop on Unsplash)
Halona Cove, next to the blowhole (Photo by me for Travel Theory)

--

--

Raghav Mittal
Travel Theory

Don’t read this bio, read Purple Theory instead