Amazing Journey of Italy

Hello Guys, David Clarx this side, I am from New York and also I am a travel lover. I am going to share a real travelling experience of mine was in “Italy” where I went on a romantic road trip with a girl, whom I only met at once for 5 minutes at a party in “Spazio-900”. After a short meeting, we were very good friends. We visited some of the most romantic cities of Italy, such as Siena, Lucca, Pisa, and Cinque Terre. It will be my favourite destination always. The one who helped me most in this journey was Virgin Airlines. It provides me with the best deals and discounts. The service of Virgin Airlines is also very satisfying.

--

--

David Clarx
Travel Tips And Experiences

Hi, I’m David Clarx. I love to go out of town with some new friends because I love making the new connections that’s why I decide to join this site.