A little about me and this Blog.

Max Berger
Travel Yung
Published in
1 min readJul 22, 2016

I’m Max, I’m going to use this space to post stories, photo albums, and trip reports. Each one of these trips has a special place in my memory, and if one of my posts can inspire just one person to get out and explore, than all of my time spent writing was worth it.

The blog is broken down into a few categories: Photography is pretty self-explanatory, Trip Reports consists mostly of post-hike write-ups, photos, and thoughts, Overlanding is strictly van trips (maybe a few Subaru trips, but we’ll see), and The Van is also pretty self-explanatory. All of the posts I did from my 2016–2017 van trip are going to be in the Overlanding section.

If you’d like to contact me, my personal email is maxmberger@gmail.com.

--

--