Rammstein in Rotterdam

Igor Budasov
TravelBud
Published in
4 min readJul 3, 2019

I believe I’ve seen all the Rammstein concerts on YouTube, but due to historical reasons I haven’t been to any concert of them. It’s time to fix it!

So, we got to stadium in Rotterdam, where the concert took place.

There was everythig.

Black confetti. Black.

Steam

Smoke

Flamethrowers

Flame gun

Dick-gun, erupting white confetti 😂 At the end everything was in them!

Amazing light, even though it was dusk, we still enjoyed it

And fire! A LOT OF FIRE!

Closer to the end of the show Rammstein were gone, but in few mins returned to the stage from the middle of the stadium by boats

After the concert you could get some merchandise, so I get myself a hat

--

--

Igor Budasov
TravelBud

A traveller. A drinker. A photographer. A blogger. An engineer.