London, England

A night out with the lads

Tyler Norton
Traveling Bostonian

--

When Phil comes across the pond, its time to go to London. Fraz, Marc, and I traveled down to explore the city for the day and night. We walked along the river, ate some quality (by London standards) food. And found a good spot for some evening brews.

I found one of the best pieces of art I’ve ever seen there though. We stopped at an art show and had a walk around and this one paining was just incredible. One of my favorites i’ve ever seen. I don’t know what it is about it, but it just spoke to me. The artist is Lucia Hardy and I high recommend following her.

I have been previously to London by myself for Arsenal vs Bayern Munich (0–2 to Bayern) for my first ever champions league match. Decent stadium although it is corporate and soul-less in my opinion. But it was a fun introduction to European football. There is something for everyone in London, but its a massive city. So find what you want to do ahead of time and go do it.

--

--