My travel bucket list

Morgan McLane
Traveling MMM
Published in
1 min readDec 14, 2018

There are so many places that I haven’t been to and I hope someday I will have the opportunity to visit these amazing places. I want to see the lines of Nazca and Machu Picchu in Peru. My best friend’s family is from there and it would be really neat to see it. They have been there before and have said great things about these places. Another place I would like to visit in Paris France because I want to visit the Eiffel tower and try And try the macaroons. Another place I would like to visit is Fiji I would love to be able to spend a relaxing day at the tropical spa and walk along the beautiful beach at sunset. I would also like to visit Copenhagen Denmark because it has been voted the most lively place in the world it is also a good place to eat fresh produce authentic foods. If have the opportunity to go to the Bahamas I wouldn’t have to worry about the weather because it has great weather year-round. It is also a great place to do spontaneous activities such as snorkeling and scuba diving in the crystal blue waters. It would also be amazing to see the famous swimming pigs. Italy would be an amazing place to visit because it has so many historical landmarks such as the crumbling ruins of Rome and I would love to be able to walk through the streets of Venice and Florence.

--

--