SLIM BIFOLD WALLETS BY TENG & Co.

@thenewcityoflights
3 min readJun 7, 2017

--

This weekend I took this beauty out for a try. This time, the destination was Budapest, Hungary which led me no choice but to try it out and discover all its functionalities. It didn’t let me down at all, soft at touch, pocket-friendly and always protected by its RFID.

The wide range of colors allows me to combine anything that I’m wearing with it, which it is a plus. It has an innovative touch, and it is soft which makes it more comfortable to wear it. I have to add that once you carry it around and you put it into your pocket, it doesn’t seem that you have it and that, my friends, it is something that you don’t see every day.

Tan Slim Bifold Wallet is a stylish, thin RFID blocking minimalist leather bi-fold wallet that adapts to your needs; cash, card and so much more. It has the appearance of a small notepad but the functionality of a slim wallet. I could even stash my receipts, so they don’t get lost.

Taking a break at the airport in Munich.

This sophisticated Slim Bifold Wallet has one non-RFID (Radio-Frequency Identification) blocking pocket and two pockets with RFID protection.

There is an extra wide cash strap for a secure hold and two slanted pockets which can hold multiple cards. As an additional feature, it has a quick draw back slot for a fast access card.

My journey was a very long one; I had two layovers in different airports. In three days went to four different countries; Munich, Budapest, Brussels, and Zurich. Nevertheless, I knew that my cards were in great hands and always reachable with Teng & Co.

Tan Slim Bifold Wallet in Budapest, Hungary.

Teng & Company is a fusion of product and fashion design. They are designers with cross-functional skills within the fields of design, development, and manufacturing.

They focus on introducing functional accessories for everyday carry as well as special occasions.

“Our ultimate focus at Teng & Co. is to unite people together through product and fashion.” Teng & Co.

Visit their website and don’t miss out on this “Tan Slim Bifold Wallet,” it has a limited quantity.

Check the rest of their products on tengandco.com

Tam Slim Bifold in Buda Castle, Budapest, Hungary.

--

--