TRAVEL GEAR REVIEW— WOODENSON WATCH

@thenewcityoflights
planaway-itineraries
3 min readApr 17, 2017

For me, one of the most important things, while moving, is keeping track of the time that I have to do everything I would like at my destination. Not only because I have to work and I need to get to a meeting but to check that I am getting the most out of my time in my current city.

Woodenson’s “Cockney” Watch

I always carry my iPhone with me, since it changes to the current time when you turn on Wifi at your final destination but I always bring an extra watch just in case. I like to travel light, and I like to fit everything in the same backpack, so I can feel comfortable at the same time that I have all my things with me. I also like to know the time back home, whenever I travel to a different time zone, so I can get the rest needed to adjust as soon as possible to the time zone and avoid jet lag if an important meeting is coming up the next day.

@thenewcityoflights @apple @woodenson = Productivity
Essentials while traveling @thenewcityoflights

I have been testing Woodenson’s watch “Cockney” for a month now, and I can tell you that it is amazing how impeccable it is, not only because it is stylish, super light and modern but it also matches with everything you wear, which if you ask me, it is just as important.

While in Barcelona, Spain.

“This watch is perfect not only for its reliability but also for its fabulous design and unique simplicity.” @thenewcityoflights

@ Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain.

This unique watch comes in many shapes and colours, so don’t wait and go to their website woodenson.com and order your watch today!

“When wood and technology mix to create beauty.” @woodenson_

--

--