Invitation to learn what’s next in Travel Tech

Mauricio Prieto
Travel Tech Essentialist
Sent as a

Newsletter

Dec 4, 2020

Happy Friday, and thanks for your interest in my Medium blog.

I am writing to invite you to sign up to receive my Travel Tech Essentialist newsletter in your inbox every two weeks with my pick of the top 10 stories and innovations shaping the travel tech ecosystem. Since I launched the newsletter last year, it has grown in reach and relevance beyond what I initially expected. Given your interest in the sector, I think you’d find the newsletter worth your time.

You can subscribe (for free) and check out previous newsletter issues here.

Thanks a lot and I hope you have a great weekend,

Mauricio

--

--

Mauricio Prieto
Travel Tech Essentialist

Entrepreneur, technology consultant, startup advisor, digital transformation. eDreams cofounder, former CMO