@KristinMe
/Of Hothouses & Breadcrumbs./
1 min readMar 18, 2016

--

I think I would go for authenticity, and just being able to validate myself to a proper level of me, whatever that means. Is that too bourgeoise? I’m trying to see if there’s a level of desperation that’s acceptable, that you can go back from, even at a standpoint from normal (not entrepreneur-like destituteness, when you have mouths and minds to feed), but just someone who takes time to figure things out for themselves. A cautionary, follow the leader way of life is a luxury that I think is valid, but the reasons behind the features are important to validate, and understand, then apply.

--

--

@KristinMe
/Of Hothouses & Breadcrumbs./

Editor + AppFndr, SocialTech • Designed/Fndr: Of Hothouses & Breadcrumbs • /thésocialapothékær/ '14 • つまらない • aboutme: @kristinmdasho • IG: kristinmdasho