Post #0

Trey Pogue
treypogue
Published in
1 min readJan 26, 2017

The idea of starting a blog has been floating around my mind for the past couple months. The subject matter of the blog seemed to shift from day-to-day. Somedays the blog would be about fashion, somedays it would be about my future profession, other days the blog would just be a virtual diary. It’s very difficult to settle on one topic. Waiting until I found the perfect subject matter seemed like a good idea.

But, this is me biting the bullet. Just start a damn blog. Subject matter is irrelevant. Just write something. Also, a weekly blog post is required in one of my university courses this semester. Those will be tagged #MillikinSMW17. However, that’s not the purpose of this blog. That’s just the motivation. So here’s the blog.

If you’re reading this, I welcome you on this journey with me. I have absolutely no idea where this is going to go.

--

--