Can an app remind you to seek joy? Let’s find out

Q Hà Nguyễn
Triip
Published in
1 min readOct 24, 2019

On the surface, Triip CEO Hai Ho’s first venture, a website theme store called 360themes.com, and his current business, digital travel startup Triip, could not be more different.

But what binds both together is a shared purpose to create and share happiness and joy.
“You see a long time ago before I started Triip, I created a community of 500,000 people. I was able to send personalized emails that included stories from people all around the world to motivate everyone.”
A future update of the Triip app will include a push notifications feature. This won’t just be another phone-based bother. We’d like to do something special here.
“We want to make sure that we also send a message of positivity to you so that we can encourage you to become a better traveler, a happier traveler,” he said. “That’s something that I would like to spend my time for, and I think you would too.

--

--

Q Hà Nguyễn
Triip
Writer for

Triip Protocol — #1 Blockchain travel app in the world. Visit triip.me for more information. Facebook Triip: fb.com/triip.me. Twitter: t.co/triip.me.