Back with caffeine — day 1

I stopped in the beginning of July but now I´m back to my addition

Sah. V. Lasso
life & about
1 min readAug 20, 2018

--

Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

Yeah, there is nothing pretty in going back to an old bad habit or addition…. but I guess life is not pretty all the time.

I decided to go back to caffeine and today as it is day 1 with already two cups before 2pm, I´m feeling ok.

The decision was based on several factors and one of them is basically productivity. I was not productive as I could be. Don´t ask why.

It is sad but true that I do enjoy my coffees and I feel happy with it, but I will do my best to stay away from energy drinks this time, hoping with this to avoid the chest pains I had.

I´m curious to see how my body will react to it since it was without caffeine for a while and if there will be any difference on my productivity levels.

--

--

Sah. V. Lasso
life & about

Curious and focused as a cat with a laser. Expert in jumping out from the comfort zone by doing things I´m not good at! Publishing here since Sep 20, 2017.