I´m back

Sah. V. Lasso
life & about
Published in
1 min readNov 18, 2019

After a long break, its time to go back to writing

Photo by Wout Vanacker on Unsplash

It´s been a long time since I don´t write here or even write at all.

Writing has always been a therapy for me, as it helps me to organize all my thoughts and clear my mind.

The last year was very hard for me. A lot of things happening at the same time and a feeling of a rollercoaster with no seatbelt to help me to process all that as happening.

Now, it was time to go back to put it all out. It was time to go back to writing, clear my thought and expose my ideas.

I can´t say how excited and happy I am to be back!

Photo by Amy Shamblen on Unsplash

--

--

Sah. V. Lasso
life & about

Curious and focused as a cat with a laser. Expert in jumping out from the comfort zone by doing things I´m not good at! Publishing here since Sep 20, 2017.