TrisCapire
TrisCapire
Published in
1 min readAug 19, 2020

--

https://www.instagram.com/sugaaaslim_/

“We met at 18 around that time we both had other people so we just decided to stay friends. As years went on we kept in touch even when she left for the military and went overseas to Afghanistan. Somehow she always found a way to get in touch with me. As we got older we went separate ways a bit but kept in touch periodically. One day out the blue we were catching up and she told me… “ Im a make you mine this time “ and she did just that. Here we are a year and 6 months later and I’m the happiest I’ve ever been . We’ve built a 10 year friendship so the relationship vibe came naturally. NOTHING FOR US CAME EASY let me say that! We had so many faults against us but we stood TOGETHER. My advice to some out there is take your time and get to know your partner rather y’all just met or been knowing each other take the time to be their friend first and I promise you everything else will come together beautifully also but never last or least POSITIVE VIBES ONLY.”

--

--