About Me

Trisha Dolan
Trisha Dolan
Published in
2 min readSep 23, 2019

I was born with the gift of insight being Clairvoyant and Clairaudient (seeing images and hearing messages from Spirit), not realizing everyone couldn’t see, hear and talk to people from the “other side”. Now, as a professional psychic and channel for over 3 decades, I assist individuals to empower themselves. It is my knowledge that everyone has the gift and like any weak muscle in the body, it can be strengthened, developed, assisted to become more dependable.

As a world renowned Psychic Medium, Angel Therapy Practitioner and Author, I work the global market through a variety of venues; books, training materials, seminars, lectures, workshops, retreats, private and corporate parties, and one-on-one readings.

My mission is to provide empowering insights, enriching multitudes of lives by connecting them to their life purpose and knowing God’s Love and Light.

Currently based in Portland, OR, I travel to various regions to provide educational solutions and discoveries. Arizona, California, Colorado, Nebraska, Florida, Washington, and Massachusetts (Martha’s Vineyard) are some of the locations where I teach.

I invite you to EXPERIENCE life and a psychic reading with me. We can meet in person at one of my events, group settings, or via phone. Remember, I have clients all over the world connecting with me through the phone waves. It is safe and easy to have a phone reading too. “Life is easier and more enjoyable… when the messages are Clear!”

http://trishadolan.com/resources

--

--

Trisha Dolan
Trisha Dolan

Psychic Medium 30+ years; Author “You Too Are Psychic; Everyone Is!”