A Brief Encounter

Another town, another hotel. Sure, it may be the Big Apple but so what. 7 million people and you’re still alone, and tired. Another bourbon and then bed, I guess. I’m too old to prowl streets and bars at this time of night.

Glenn M Stewart
True Confessional
Published in
4 min readJul 22, 2023

--

I look around. The usual crowd. A young lot, trying too hard to be hip. It’s gone kids. Those days blew by all of us. A pretty brunette at the bar on her own on what looks like her third cocktail. Hooker? Nah, probably just waiting for her boyfriend. Nice figure though, her hair falling in cascades over her shoulders.

She looks at me. Direct. No reticence. Maybe? Hell, I’m old enough to be her father and gotta stop kidding myself. She slidles over.

“Hi I’m Sophie.”

English? Tourist? Looking for a good time in America? Tourist-hooker? Looking to finance her vacation in America.

“You on business?”

“Yes.”

“I like businessmen.”

Ok a hooker- tourist. I look her up and down, slowly. She doesn’t flinch and sticks her chest out a bit more and tousles her hair. Engaging she definitely is.

“Why don’t we get a bottle and go to your room?”

A brief flash of paranoia. Cop? Nah can’t be. Cops don’t drink on the job and this one’s had a few. Plus, that accent. Gotta be English with that love of booze.

“Ok.”

We get to the room. Open the bottle. I hand her a glass and then kiss her on the mouth. I touch her neck with the tips of my fingers. A little tease. See if there’s a real response. She takes a drink, more like a swig.

“What do you like?”

“Get on your knees and suck my cock!”

Authoritative. She complies. It’s already hard as she tries to get it out through the zip. Giving up she drops my trousers to the floor and takes it in her mouth. She goes fast. Clearly learned her technique through the internet but then I guess so many girls use it as a training manual these days. It’s a triumphalist position though and I look down on her and admire her work.

I lift her back up and she takes off her blouse and bra. A couple of falsies fall out on the floor. I guess it doesn’t hurt to advertise. After all she’s here and the sample shown in the bar looked good enough to take home. I step out of my trousers and undo her skirt. Her barely existent panties come off next. They’re canary yellow. She’s probably proud of them. I barely notice.

I kiss her again and then whisper in her ear:

“I’m going to fuck you and there’s nothing you can do to stop me.”

A pointless thing to say really cause we both know she’s going to fuck me, but women like to be taken or at least pretend to be taken even when they’re in control. Anyhow it’s worth trying to throw a small thrill into her just in case it takes.

A pause.

Without warning I turn her round suddenly and throw her on the bed face down. I’m in her in a flash. She actually gasps. Surprise and sudden unexpected arousal. I fuck her hard.

“You like being fucked don’t you?”

“Yes.”

“I said, you like being fucked don’t you?”

Louder

“YES!”

“I bet you’d like it if I brought a couple of my friends around to see you and we tied you up and took turns fucking you while you’re helpless.”

She moans. Loud.

“GOD, YES!”

“We’ll blindfold you so all that you’re aware of is our cocks going in and out of you.”

She pushes her hand down between her legs so she can rub her clit. I feel the insistence in her body as she pushes herself to a fast climax.

“Think you could tell the difference between three or four hard cocks, one after the other?”

She convulses and draws her knees up to her chest as her body spasms. I can’t even stay inside her. I roll on my back.

“Suck my cock and swallow all my cum!”

She complies. She watches me watch her. She’s a showoff. There’s a lot. She gags briefly but gets it all. She smiles. We’re both pleased with our performance. A couple of showoffs.

“We forgot to talk about money.”

So, a tourist-hooker and an amateur to boot. I get her number.

“Next time I’m in New York I’ll bring a girl for you. I bet you like eating pussy, don’t you?”

“Mmmmmm.”

She kisses my cock.

“I always like to make new friends. Ta ta.”

She was gone. New York’s a great city! 7 million people and always someone new. Usually from out of town.

--

--

Glenn M Stewart
True Confessional

Pugilist, polemicist, Oxford Arabist, financial mastermind, international man of mystery, film producer, playwright, part-time-poet, full-time provocateur…