Phone sex girl in action — image by author

So tell me, how do you really look, out of cyberspace?

A true story about the image we-men have of you-guys women

Hm Samarel
True Confessional
Published in
4 min readAug 17, 2024

--

The endless dilemma between outer and inner beauty. Maybe it’s easier to be a man after all. We-men don’t have to be beautiful on the outside because women tend to appreciate our personalities anyway, so why bother?

Morgan the phone sex girl — Erotic art by Samarel

The following story is about my separation from a virtual figure I ‘met’. This is actually the first time I’ve ever 'separated’ from anyone, not because I’m lucky to have many ex girlfriends; I simply didn’t have too many relationships in my life. Here, I just admitted. Can we go on?

The woman who undermined my trust in the virtual world presented herself as Morgan. An amazing, beautiful woman whose profession was phone sex. Dhu!

I’m an innocent guy from across the ocean; what do I know about phone sex anyway?

Being also a non-innocent web designer and erotic artist, I came across her photos that blew my mind and offered her my art. Nothing more. Maybe she was the one who asked me to paint her. I don’t remember, but it doesn’t matter. I did a good job and blew her mind. I gained her trust slowly and offered to be her webmaster. It took her a few months, but she agreed. So I had a new ‘client’ with an interesting job, plus she gave me some ‘insights’ over the phone when we talked. We became friends, and then, on one sunny afternoon, I demanded to see her live on my screen.

She avoided me with a few excuses, but I insisted. She refused. I insisted again. Then she gave me the naked truth right in my face.

“I am not who you think I am”, she wrote me. “I am not that sexy, Morgan, as you see on my website. It’s a model, so I’m using her pictures. I am a married woman with a teenage daughter who drives me crazy. I hardly see my husband, and I work from home in phone sex because I have back problems and can hardly move. Do you still want to see the real me?”

I felt deceived.

But I insisted on seeing her real photo.

She sent me one.

I left my computer and went out for a long walk. How could I be so stupid and innocent? I asked myself. No answer, yet.

I suddenly realized I was living in a dream, like a movie I directed and played a main part in, seeing what I wanted to see, believing what I wanted to be true and so on.

When I got back home, I didn’t talk to her for a few days. Then I realized that I was wrong in my reaction. One thing I was sure of in this deceivingly sexy online world was her voice. It was real. It had nothing to do with the way she looked. It was her essence.

Imagine that you are chatting with a sexy woman, and she knows how to please you with just words — her words. You don’t know what she looks like, and then comes that moment when she exposes herself to you.

What is the truth? The image or the essence?

Good question. I don’t know a man who would tell you he’d love to be with an unattractive woman, but one with a very sexy ‘personality’.

Sometimes we can’t help but be mesmerized by the stunning exterior of a lovely woman while also desiring a world where inner and outer beauty can thrive together.

Let’s declare the feminine sex as the smart gender, which leaves us men only one choice: the beautiful gender, right?

P.S
After a year or so, we met for real. I had an art exhibition in New York and again insisted on meeting her. She came (not yet) to the airport and looked very embarrassed. I smiled and offered her to take a room for a few hours, but she refused. I held my breath, promising myself NOT to ruin our meeting, and offered a restaurant in Manhattan that I knew from my early visits to the USA. we got there and chatted about life, etc. Then I moved closer and started whispering some smut in her sensitive ear.

It took her 2 minutes to cum.

Or was she playing her version of “When Harry Met Sally” on me?
I guess I’ll never know. But who cares 😉

--

--

Hm Samarel
True Confessional

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ