Submitting Stories for Medium or Collections

T. D. Simone
True Love, Romance & Sex
1 min readJan 6, 2016

I have four completed collections of true stories we’re editing and preparing to publish as Kindle books. I’m also revising the first publication to be more complete because we edited the stories too much in the first edition. We “toned down” content, which was a mistake.

If you’d like to contribute on Medium to “True Love, Romance & Sex” please let me know. Also, contact me if you’d like to submit stories for any of the planned ebooks.

Content should be from a female perspective, without regard to how people classify our gender and sexual preferences. Content should be sex-positive and promote positive self-images for women.

--

--

T. D. Simone
True Love, Romance & Sex

Romance Writer. I collect true stories of romance and steamy passion from women, alter details to protect the shy, and publish the stories in anthologies.