Our People: Nicole Holzer, Data Analyst

Truepill
Truepill Insights
Published in
2 min readApr 7, 2022

Tell us a little bit about yourself

I was born and raised in Texas and currently live in Dallas. I love hiking, traveling, trying new restaurants and going to patio bars with friends. My current goal is to visit as many US national parks as I can by 2025. So far, I’ve been to the Arches, Big Bend, Guadalupe Mountains, the Grand Canyon, the Great Sand Dunes, Yellowstone National Park and Hawaiʻi Volcanoes.

What do you do at Truepill?

I work as a Data Analyst here at Truepill. As a data analyst, I support business data and reporting needs. Currently, I am aligned with the Pharmacy Operations team, and it’s been a lot of fun getting up to speed. Prior to Truepill, I worked at a large bank for their Operations & Technology organization in various data-related roles, and fell in love with data analysis and visualization.

Why did you choose to work at Truepill?

I chose Truepill because I was very interested in working with data at a health-related company. I think everything that Truepill is doing is changing healthcare for the better, and it feels good to be supporting a company whose mission I feel so strongly about. There are also so many kind and incredibly intelligent people here - I’m honored to be a part of the Truepill community!

What makes working at Truepill unique?

Coming from a large corporation, it has been amazing to experience the fast-paced environment and the “get it done” attitude of everyone I meet here. The sheer amount of talent at Truepill is inspiring and keeps me on my toes.

--

--

Truepill
Truepill Insights

Truepill is transforming consumer healthcare by bringing innovative experiences to consumers worldwide.