Jammy on The Zombie Apocalypse. The last day. (Part two of two).

Jamie Jones
Truth’s that no one speaks of. 
3 min readNov 17, 2014

--

Okay so here is part two of my Zombie apocalypse blog! I hope you all read part one which you can find on my collections page. But anyway here we go!

If there was a zombie outbreak, or any apocalyptic outbreak or event, and you only had a day left before doom. How would you spend it? or how would you like to spend it? what would you do if you could?

Well there are two versions of answers in my mind, a realistic one and a desired one. But I am going to give you my desired last day and what I think would be most people’s realistic day.

Obviously if there was a zombie outbreak in which nearly the entire earth’s population was infected then it would be hard to do desired last day activities unfortunately. Realistically the last day would be just the same if not worse as the entire apocalyptic outbreak. Every second, hour and day is about survival, I think that it would be a lot harder in the last 24 hours as obviously there would be a lot more infected than when the outbreak started. Most would be finding shelter, or trying to relocate safley, finding/gathering supplies and trying to keep each other safe and keeping close to any loved ones or friends that haven’t been infected. But I know some especially in the last hours would want to go out doing something they enjoy, or love or just something crazy as they know it is the end. I am not saying this is what will happen but realistically I believe the days events would unfold like I have just described.

Ok so that was my realistic last day, know for my own personal desired last day …….. Right remember this is my own personal desired last day so you may not do the same but as I said it is what I would do if I could, let me know what you would do on your last day via twitter, instagram or tumblr ☺.

  1. After finding out that it was the last day I would probably shout dramatic random words at the top of my lungs, not because I was scared but just because.
  2. I would start thinking how to spend the final hours.
  3. I would then make or try to make contact with any loved ones or friends that are still alive to say my good bye’s.
  4. I would search for guns and ammo (if not already in acquired)
  5. I would then hi jack or find a car, van, lorry (I don’t have a licence but it really doesn’t matter t this point). I would drive fast run down zombies and scream random words out of the window whilst shooting at them.
  6. I would then find food, preferably good food, food that I love. (if possible).
  7. Same goes for drink too, I would try and find at least one of my favorite drinks/beverages
  8. After finding food and or drink, I would probably then take a moment to think and reflect on life and life leading up to the end.
  9. I would then think to myself ‘right if this is the end I wan’t to have a good time like I used to’
  10. Then I would search for other current survivors (females, if not already in the presence of one). Have amazing last day alive sex, as many times as possible.
  11. If not eaten whilst having sex (by the zombies), then stay with the girl until we are finally out numbered by the zombies. Try to fight them, or just accept we are doomed and keep each other amused until we are both infected.

Okay so there is my last desired day, I wonder what yours would be! I hope you read both installments of this blog.

Thank you for reading and please read my other blogs! Also follow and like me at:

<script async src=”//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js”></script>
<!— Medium blog ad →
<ins class=”adsbygoogle” style=”display:inline-block;width:336px;height:280px” data-ad-client=”ca-pub-9011531530700854" data-ad-slot=”3233821726"></ins>
<script>
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
</script>

--

--

Jamie Jones
Truth’s that no one speaks of. 

Jammy: Creative. Eccentric. Truthful. Honest and a little bit out there.