Hello, World

Technology

Wenslas Tambasi
Tunapanda Institute
2 min readFeb 9, 2018

--

I am Wenslas Ahura Tambasi, currently on my apprenticeship program at Tunapanda Institute. I love a lot of things that include technology, being around computers and tech training.

At Tunapanda Institute, I have had the chance to go through a three-month intensive training in tech, design and business and communication. I gained a lot of knowledge and skills that keep me going in the world of technology to this day. I’m motivated by the way tech start-ups are overwhelmingly growing all over the world and the way they impact people’s lives and that is the reason as to why I’m focusing on learning communication and management skills.

During my 8-month apprenticeship program, I will focus on my skills on web development and management skills. At some point in life, I thought being a trainer was not a cool thing but Tunapanda changed that in me. Tunapanda Institute taught me that in order for productivity to reign then, like a coach motivating athletes, even a CEO has to “shape the field” to create the motivation to grow team members to the limit of their abilities.

Also, I love giving back to the community and that is why I’m proud of being part of a team that is transforming lives in Kibera and beyond. I would really like to appreciate the whole of Tunapanda Institute for their good work and may you always find the courage and energy to empower lives.

For web development, market research, software usability testing, and corporate training services, feel free to contact us at Tunapanda Institute through wenslas@tunapanda.org or info@tunapanda.org.

--

--

Wenslas Tambasi
Tunapanda Institute

We know nothing of tomorrow, our business is to be good and happy today.