Hello world

Josephine Lukas
2 min readFeb 10, 2018

--

Hello world, my name is Josephine Lukas. A woman with great dreams. Dreams that will change our society into a better place where somebody admires to be. Whatever challenges I undergo, I don’t give up in life. I always keep on trying.

Currently, I’m an apprentice at Tunapanda Institute. My main focus is to serve individuals and the community by training young people to design lifestyles within business and design which will help them stand on a better chance to solve community problems by telling the right stories at the right time to the right people through practical design thinking . I enjoy new challenges including talent development for the youth and women.

I’m a happy mother of two and a guardian to many destitute children. I love enjoying time with my children and the other destitute children like travelling, playing together, listening to gospel music and singing together. I love kids because they inspire me much by how they imagine about the really life situations.

My main goal in life is to mentor and be a role model to young people. I would like to see young people with the ability to use creativity and innovation in transforming our society into a better place to live in. I would also like to mentor and coach orphans and other less privileged people in the society. I would like to see children through a happy and admirable life.

--

--