Keep a smile on your face and let your personality be your autograph.

Hello, World!

Anwar Magara
Tunapanda's trainees
2 min readMay 11, 2018

--

Howdy! My name is Anwar Magara Sadat. Yeah, I know they are Arabic names apart from Magara. Actually, Anwar Sadat means “a bright gentleman” in Arabic which I am :D. Currently, I am a trainee at Tunapanda Institute. I love technology including web design and software engineering.

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, see, and experience. I like to read, to write, to think, to dream, to talk, to listen, and to see the sunrise in the morning. I always want to be a tech entrepreneur, like Elon Musk who is the founder of SpaceX and PayPal. He has influenced millions of people through his work. Of course, I am nowhere close to that guy, yet. I am just someone who has done some tech and some research. But my dream is still alive.

I am an interesting, fun, and loving guy with a good sense of humor. One thing about me that is important to know though is that at first I come off as a very shy and individualistic guy but once I get to know people and are comfortable with my environment, I am great.

During the three-month intensive training in tech, design, and business at Tunapanda Institute, I have gotten a chance to meet new people and gained a lot of skills in web development and communication skills. In high school I always wanted to be a hacker or a programmer. Then I joined a college right after clearing high school where I did graphic design and web development.

I plan on using the skills gained in Tunapanda Institute to teach others and I believe that in the near future, I will be the next “Elon Musk” and be the greatest tech entrepreneur ever.

--

--

Anwar Magara
Tunapanda's trainees

Front-end web engineer | Trainee | Graphic designer | Photographer