Hello, world!

Kadija Shaffi
Tunapanda's trainees
2 min readMay 10, 2018

Hello, World my name is Kadija Shaffi. I am passionate about technology since it saves time, as it is time conscious and enables the world to look like one global village. My personality is being optimistic in what I do and being creative and innovative.

Thanks to the Internet and technology in general!

I would like to see the African continent where young adults are able to apply creativity and solve their own problems. I foresee a future where work will be less done manually but be done by the use of technology.

I would also like to see a generation where the youth are appreciating technology and putting some impact on it. And helping other people who have not yet gained access to technology by educating them on the importance of using technology.

One day, l would like to be a marketing manager and l will create awareness to people by educating them on the importance of technology.

What Motivates me?

My motivation comes from seeing the world become a better place for everyone by making technology available for all. It is my dream to keep touching people’s lives so that they can renew their hopes.

What is the success? l think it is a mixture of having a flair for the things that you are doing; knowing that that is not enough, that you have got hard work and a certain sense of purpose. ~ Margaret Thatcher.

--

--

Kadija Shaffi
Tunapanda's trainees

A current trainer at Tunapanda Institute. Interested in problem solving using technology.