Turing.com: Reviews From Around The World — 2022 Edition

Turing
Turingcom
Published in
5 min readMay 9, 2022
Turing.com review

Studies have found that a better work-life balance helps professionals to stay innovative and motivated in the workplace. It also helps them accomplish their professional as well as personal goals. In this blog, we have compiled a list of Turing.com reviews from employees across the globe, where they talk about their success stories, and how the company has helped them achieve a better work-life balance.

When people feel like they are constantly stretched too thin, it can be difficult to focus on their work. This is why it is important for professionals to find a good balance between work satisfaction and personal time.

To provide professionals a glimpse of Turing’s work culture, we reached out to employees from all across the world to learn about their experiences.

Let’s take a look!

‘I Would Recommend This Organization to My Friends,’ Says Giuseppe from Argentina

Giuseppe from Argentina said, “I joined because it is an innovative and multicultural company. I can have a lot of balance between work and my personal life and do the things that I love.”

Talking about rating and compensation, he stated, “I would scale Turing at 9 and the compensation is amazing. It is better than our national rates.”

Watch the review by looking up: Giuseppe from Argentina Turing review

Mexico’s Emiliano Loves Working at Turing: ‘I Consider Myself to Be a Remote Work Advocate’

Talking about the best part about remote work, Emiliano said: “It feels really empowering to make the most of my time when I am not commuting.”

When asked why he joined Turing, Emiliano said, “I joined Turing because I am excited about the future of work. I consider myself to be a remote work advocate.”

Emiliano also shared his views on how remote work is helping talent all over the world to have the best jobs.

Watch the review by looking up: Mexico’s Emiliano Turing review

‘Turing Is a Fantastic Place to Be with a Lot of Really Cool People,’ Says Sam from the US!

Talking about his first reaction to Turing, Sam said, “It is a fantastic place to be with a lot of really cool people to meet and exciting projects to be a part of.”

On being asked why he joined Turing, Sam said, “I joined Turing because I wanted an opportunity to work with a fast-growing company that is diverse, international and gives me the flexibility to work from anywhere.”

Watch the review by looking up: Sam from the US Turing review

Turing Reviews: ‘I Can Travel, Visit My Family and Friends While Still Working,’ Says Shadrack from Kenya

Since joining Turing, Shadrack witnessed several noticeable changes in his life. Shadrack said, “Turing allows me to work from anywhere in the world. I can travel, visit my family [and] friends while still working”.

On being asked about his experience here, Shadrack said, “You get to work with friendly individuals who are willing to step up and help you in case any challenge arises.”

The Kenya-based developer also shared his thoughts about the equal opportunities that both men and women get in the organization. “You might be from anywhere in the world, but if you have the talent, then you’ll excel here,” he noted.

Watch the review by looking up: Shadrack from Kenya Turing review

‘The Compensation I Get At Turing Is Better than What I Have Ever Got,’ Says Ivan in His Turing.com Review

We asked Ivan what motivated him to work remotely, he responded by saying that he was looking for options that would allow him to work from anywhere in the world and he found Turing to be a good fit. “I’m from Moscow but currently in Georgia, which is one of the benefits of remote work,” Ivan said.

Talking about his overall experience since joining Turing, Ivan said that he found the work culture to be innovative and forward-thinking. He added that the team culture at the workplace was great and up to his expectations.

Coming to his salary, Ivan said: “The compensation [at Turing] is better than what I could get in my home country. I’m already suggesting this [remote] format of working to all my friends.”

Watch the review by looking up: Ivan Turing.com Review

Turing.com Review by Nigeria’s Joy: Flexibility in Work Allows Me to Enjoy Life More

Speaking about the positive changes that she has noticed in her life after joining Turing, Joy said, “With Turing, I’m able to maintain sufficient work-life balance, engage with hobbies and a lot of personal tasks with ease.”

On the subject of equal opportunity for women, Joy said, “At Turing, the opportunities are endless for both genders.” I’ll always recommend Turing to my friends, she said. Finally, summing up her journey so far at Turing, she gave us a 10 out of 10.

Watch the review by looking up: Nigeria’s Joy Turing.com review

Isabela From Ecuador Reviews Turing.com: ‘You Can Find Time To Do the Things You Love’

Speaking about her journey so far at Turing, Isabela said, “I have joined Turing because when I was looking for a job I saw this opportunity as a great way to contribute to a fast-moving company and it has been a great experience so far.”

“I will absolutely recommend Turing to my friends or to anyone. For me, it has been a really great experience so far. I am happy with everything about the company and I hope to work here for a long time,” says Isabela.

On the subject of equal opportunity for women, Isabela said, “Yes! Turing provides equal opportunities for men and women to work in the company. So, everyone can work here.”

Watch the review by looking up: Isabela From Ecuador Reviews Turing.com

Gültekin from Istanbul Reviews Turing.com, Says Remote Work Has Helped Him Spend More Time with Family

Gultekin is one of many who has also noticed a positive impact in his life since he joined Turing. Gültekin said, “I have joined Turing mainly because of all the successful team members in it and achieve possible goals with them. Also, using my machine learning knowledge to vet developers and match them to their dream job excited me.”

Summing up his journey so far at Turing, Gültekin gave us a 10+ out of 10. He concluded, “We have many team members from all around the world who are the best at what they do. Furthermore, our directors and managers set up really good goals for us to achieve, and while doing so, we get so much to learn and improve ourselves.”

Watch the review by looking up: Gültekin from Istanbul Reviews Turing.com

Final Words

At Turing, we pride ourselves on our work culture and the talented professionals that make up our team. The feedback we received was overwhelmingly positive, with employees citing the company’s focus on collaboration, creativity, and continuous learning as key reasons why they love working here. If you’re still in doubt, you can look into other Turing reviews on platforms like Quora, and Glassdoor, among others.

--

--