Fantasy Cast for The Challenge: USA 2

Dylan Deckard
TV Talk
Published in
14 min readJan 3, 2023

--

The Challenge: USA 1 Cast

I made a fantasy cast for The Challenge: USA before, but I had nobody on it that was already on season 1. I wanted a fresh season with fresh faces but this time I am going to have a few people return from season 1 partnered with some rookies that will be debuting on this hypothetical season.

Not on the cast and reason why:

Sarah Lacina

  • Winner of The Challenge: USA 1
  • Want a new winner
  • Rather see her do the flagship on MTV

Danny McCray

  • Winner of The Challenge: USA 1
  • Want a new winner
  • Rather see him do the flagship on MTV

Xavier Prather

  • Winner of Big Brother 23
  • I would have put him here but he already declined.

FEMALES

1. Angela Rummans

Angela

Original Show - Big Brother 20

The Challenge: USA Season 1 Placement

  • 4th Place

--

--