MTV’s The Challenge Interview with Sarah Rice

She explains how she really feels about Bananas’ stealing the money from her.

Dylan Deckard
TV Talk

--

Sarah Rice is one of the most iconic Challengers to ever be on The Challenge. She original show was The Real World: Brooklyn where people first fell in love with her. She then debuted on The Challenge: The Ruins where she made it all the way to the final but ended up losing to the Champions Team. Obviously that is not what Sarah Rice is known for as she is a 2-Time Challenge Champion. The last time we saw Sarah she was winning Rivals III but didn’t go home with any money due to Johnny “Bananas” Devenanzio taking all the money from her. I recently had her as a guest on my podcast, “Chillin with Dylan” and she talked about her time on the show, if she would ever come back, that moment with Bananas, and more!

FYI: This is a short snippet of the 90 minute interview with Sarah. If you want to check out the full interview please click this link.

Question: To start off I just want to know how you are doing? 2020 was a rough year and I’m curious how it was for you?

Sarah: Life is really good for me! I’m in a really good place! I feel like 2020 was a really difficult year. I’m a therapist and…

--

--