The Challenge: Ride or Dies Pre-Season Power Rankings

Champions like Laurel, Turbo, Jordan, and Bananas are back!

Dylan Deckard
TV Talk

--

The Challenge is back for its 38th season and it is called, Ride or Dies! This theme is absolutely amazing but the casting is just good. I wish we would have had better teams on this season and I actually made a list of teams I’d rather have than the ones we have. However, there is nothing we can do about it now so let’s get on with the power rankings.

17. Colleen & Kim

Kim & Colleen

Colleen Schneider

Original Show - The Mole Germany

  • Rookie

Kim Tranka

Original Show- Prince Charming Germany 3

  • Rookie

I don’t know much about Colleen and Kim and that is why they are ranked last on the list. Colleen is from one of the most strategic shows of all-time and that is “The Mole.” Kim is from Prince Charming Germany which is a LGBT dating show in Germany. I don’t know how well they will do together but I am rooting for Team Blondes.

16. Ravyn & Johnny

--

--