Meet Our Team: Filip Blagojević, Tech Lead

Vince Vaughn
TVVIN
Published in
2 min readAug 11, 2023

Today, in our next installment of the Meet Our Team series, we highlight Filip Blogojevic, our technical and development lead. Read about Filip, his experience developing in Web3, and what brought him to TVVIN.

My name is Filip Blagojević and I represent Thespian as a technical lead in TVVIN. I’m an automation engineer by profession and after 7 years of experience working around the world commissioning factories, I changed my career path to building on Cardano in 2020. Since then I worked on notable projects in the Cardano ecosystem such as Revuto and Genius Yield. In Thespian, I serve in the role of blockchain lead. When I was younger, I wanted to travel the world. I mostly achieved that in my previous career except for a few places I would still like to see and experience.

Web3, blockchain and Cardano are my profession, outside of work, I train in my local gym, I play chess online, read fantasy and trying to learn as much as possible about the world.

I believe in TVVIN because I think RWA tokenization at scale is a logical next step in this industry. There is a huge addressable market, technology is there as well as interest both from retail and institutional investors.

TVVIN is a pioneering blockchain platform that’s revolutionising the way investors engage with real-world assets. By enabling the tokenisation of a broad spectrum of assets, from precious metals like gold to non-traditional assets such as real estate and intellectual properties, TVVIN democratises access to diverse investment opportunities. With a unique offering of asset-backed tokens, including the innovative MultiRWA token, TVVIN allows investors to diversify their portfolios in a seamless and efficient manner. Furthermore, with its deflationary platform-native governance and utility token, $TVVIX, TVVIN ensures a frictionless transactional experience while empowering token holders to actively participate in platform governance. TVVIN represents the intersection of traditional assets and digital technologies, carving out a dynamic and inclusive investment landscape for the future.

Website | ISPO | Twitter | Telegram | Linkedin | Discord | Reddit | Linktree

--

--