Fall in Love… Once Again

Bilal Ahmed
The Writers Café
Published in
5 min readMay 29, 2011

--

Fall in love
Photo Credit: Pexels

It was mid of September, and the day was calm but inside me, there was a storm. Feeling tough for the real thing supposed to be there for the very first time in my life. The day was very special for me but everything was going very differently from the other day. That was the day when I was going to be with my love forever. I never thought that I could be very special someday or could be so much happy in my whole life. Things were changing in my mind and my body getting calm like the day after storm night. Clouds of my depression were moving fastly across my head and allowing me to get free like a flying eagle.

At the end of the I was feeling that I am sitting on the highest mountain on the earth like an eagle and in front of me I have a sky where no one had ever been there and it was the very first time I am riding over the sky. All that passion I had inside me was coming out and making me the most powerful person in the universe. The real shine in me was getting brighter and asking me to fly that much that no one can imagine. The first touch I had of the sky felt me that the blood in my veins move fast and started pumping my heart like I am the only last survivor of the planet. The real taste of the sky is still memorable deep down in my heart. My last few rounds in the sky felt me that I am flying in the Heaven of God. The day I spent like an eagle was the only day I can never forget in my whole life. After getting calm, I laid down on my bed and started thinking, about how it all happened to me in just some minutes. My memories took me back 4 years from the present.

It was noon, the day was very much normal as the winter was still there at the doorsteps. I was just taking a walk on the roadside thinking about the real fact “future” as always every young will think. I was walking and watching different boards for inspiration, where I watch a board for some academic information. I took notice of it and made sure the address to visit. After reaching the head of the address, I opened the main door and entered the office, it was my first time visiting that building, just by opening the door, my vision captured a face, the very beautiful face of the world. There was a girl standing in front of me. She was normal in height, maybe around about five feet and six inches. She had a clear white face with two beautiful moles on her cheeks. They were looking very much beautiful on her face. She was wearing a black scarf hiding ears and hairs from her face. Her eyes were small and beautiful. Her nose was small and round, the very interesting part of her face, that I liked too much. She was in some kind of official or maybe professional wardrobe. It took me time to get back inside me from her. I just stuck up my eyes to her face and kept looking at her. I thought in my mind that she is just perfect, and she is just made for me. I step forward to her and said hello to her, the very first time I felt so shy talking to a girl. She looked at me with narrow-eyed and up eyebrows. She was seeing me as a new client but I had something else on my mind, she replied me back. Her voice, just like a beautiful singer of the continent is saying hi in the way of a rhyme. She was not surprised by my arrival but suddenly she noticed my way of looking at her which made her ask me what really I was doing over there. Seems like I was on a great quest for Love. Ahhhh, I just can remember that fragrance she had that day, as lovely as she is till now.

After marrying her, we both had a great time together but how after a few months I had to move on and left her behind alone and depressed. I promised her that I will come back again to her. I just wanted to be with her but anyhow, it took a little bit longer than expected. I want to go for her and try again and again to go and take her with me. Well, I will go and take her, but I also want to confess something as well.

I never wanted to fall in love more than once but unfortunately, I am feeling that once again I have fallen in love. Alas! what could I say now, it's a part of life that somehow people always keep changing their minds, but this time the case is very complicated. I have fallen in love with the love of my life. I have fallen in love with the same old town girl once again, my wife, I am in love with her and I just want to say that I still really miss her and want to be with her. Actually, I love her….

I miss her in the deep of my heart. The way she always looked at me, her voice, and especially the way she loves me. I still can remember the way she always looked at me with her narrowed eyes and up eyebrows. I just want to be with her all the time, I want to make love with her all the time. The passion she always gives me I never can forget. The last time when I was departing, she stood in front of me, looked into my eyes, and hugged me with her soul, I could clearly see that passion in her soul, she always had for me somewhere deep down in her heart. The only word that I will never forget, she said, “I will miss you a lot, Honey” and gave me a goodbye kiss.

--

--

Bilal Ahmed
The Writers Café

Hi, My name is Bilal and I am a writer. I mostly write about the true face of life which I have seen and maybe other people also resemble the stories.