Forest of Sorrows

Bilal Ahmed
The Writers Café
Published in
2 min readMay 8, 2021

--

Photo of Bilal Ahmed depicting forests within
Photo Credit: Bilal Ahmed

Inside every person, there are a lot of hidden stories. These hidden stories can acquire space more than a forest.

Collaboration and connections remained the only key for people to share their thoughts and reduce the burden on their minds. Acquaintances may not be welcoming always, choosing the right fellow to discuss your sorrows or share your happy moments with can be a challenge sometimes. However, having the right fellow is still not the end, sometimes introversion can limit us from discussing our issues with other people. I might say, I am one of those persons who cannot easily share my thoughts. I have my own school of thought which is open only to me and that’s my forest, my world.

If anyone can read the faces, that’s the only option for them to know the grievances of my life otherwise, my grievances are only for myself. I have no issues having grievances, no one has a perfect life out there, literally no one. Then how I can have a perfect life, but that’s not going to stop my life. I have lost a few gems of persons from my life when I thought that there is nothing left behind for me. Did the world end? No, it still running at its own pace and it will until the chapter of my life closes. So, in my opinion, we can have our sorrow as well as enjoy the happy moments of life as well.

--

--

Bilal Ahmed
The Writers Café

Hi, My name is Bilal and I am a writer. I mostly write about the true face of life which I have seen and maybe other people also resemble the stories.