Hap! Hap! Happiest!!!

Bilal Ahmed
The Writers Café
Published in
2 min readJan 18, 2011

--

Happy Girl
Photo Credit: Pexels

What happens when you finally come up with your love of life? I always thought of it as a mixed emotion. I never could imagine what I will do when finally I will get married to the love of my life. The emotions that came from the deep down of the heart are inexpressible and undefined. The first touch of your lover, and smile passed away by you, and the deep cool breath after the first kiss. Everything is very confusing to me because I think no one can explain the emotions that came at that time. They kept secrets in their heart and were judged by the ones who came again to the same position. This is a message that people probably do not pass on; they keep it in their hearts.

I got married 2 weeks ago and still, I am thinking that how it becomes possible that I got the love of my life in real. It was very hard for me to believe that everything is real; the touch of my love, her smile, her face, each and everything is real. The first week of my marriage was completely unreal for me. I was trying to believe that it is real but every time my mind said that it was a dream and after a bit of time Mom will come and woke me up. It is really very interesting. The way she looks at me, work for me; keeps asking me if I need tea, water, or anything else.

This is really very unreal that when you came up with your dream then you just think that how is it possible that finally, you are with the one you always wanted to be with? The feeling came into your heart is like you are sitting near a river in heaven, that feeling is really called love which makes you perfect. I do not know that sometimes in life you get what you always needed, but when you see your desires and wishes coming true, you think that you are flying in the sky.

Now my life is perfect and I want to live my life as perfect as no one till the end. I hope I will never lose hope that wishes never come true, if my one wish can come true then others can as well. What I learned from my life is to never lose hope for making your life perfect.

--

--

Bilal Ahmed
The Writers Café

Hi, My name is Bilal and I am a writer. I mostly write about the true face of life which I have seen and maybe other people also resemble the stories.