Support me on Ko-fi for updates, Love You!

Thanks for your support and love in any form, including reading, claps, comments, and coffee!

Elara Gemini
Twin Flame
2 min readJul 3, 2024

--

Photo by Hanny Naibaho on Unsplash

https://ko-fi.com/elara369

I can no longer publish paywall stories on Medium due to regional restrictions, which has halted my income from Medium, which used to be between $20-$50 per day.

My website (angelnumbertwinflame.com) has also not been monetized with ads and is non-profit. I have considered selling good products that could help with the twin flame journey, but I have not yet received inspiration or guidance from the universe.

Currently, hundreds of people read my articles daily, and I receive notifications of highlighted articles and additions to reading lists via email. Occasionally, I also receive touching messages from people who find strength in these articles.

I hope to continue operating and providing support and motivation for our twin flame journey. I will continue updating and maintaining the non-profit nature of the site, sharing valuable twin flame information with our beloved community. However, the update frequency may decrease as I need to allocate time to generate income.

Support me on Ko-fi to keep the updates coming! Love you!

--

--

Elara Gemini
Twin Flame

Editor of Twin Flame, writers needed! Happy Twin Flame Journey: angelnumbertwinflame.com