A Message to Twin Flames on The Path of Your Mission

Let go of the ego, and greater patterns will spontaneously emerge

Yolk Gemini
Twin Flame
2 min readJul 20, 2024

--

For free reading, this is a friend link.

Spiritually awakened women (Divine Feminines) are currently drawing strength from their significant other that originally belonged to them.

Why say it this way?

Spiritually awakened women are generally free-spirited, although they are whimsical, with many thoughts but less action.

Or they are engaged in activities, but not too focused on material aspects, or do relatively little on the material plane.

Therefore, your significant other provides you with strong determination.

Your flexibility, your resilience combined with their determination.

You will definitely collaborate and accomplish greater and more magnificent things.

So, it is essential to understand, do not let the other person become you, nor feel ashamed that you are not like them.

Each of you has your own qualities, creating a synergy where 1+1 is greater than 2.

So, do not let illusions of the ego confuse you.

You are both capable of achieving what the other can’t.

The collaboration between you is characterized by a cosmic level of unspoken harmony.

It transcends the desire for a vibrant life and aims for a greater level of accomplishment.

Typically, in such twin flame relationships, both individuals may have backgrounds in medicine or other professions focused on helping others; have you noticed this pattern, how miraculous.

Therefore, whether it is a personal choice or a seemingly forced path, it is ultimately destined.

This includes myself as well. I enjoy dancing, but I had arranged to study medicine in college.

It may seem obligatory, but without that phase, I believe I wouldn’t be who I am today.

The experiences my significant other has gone through hold significant meaning for me, inspiring me in many ways.

Therefore, in these past few days, I have been gradually settling, letting go of my pride and fear, delving deeper to explore that future journey.

Twin Flame received over 20,000 reads in the first two months, and now we are looking for new Writers! The detailed submission guidelines can be found in this article.

We’ve also started a small, simple community for readers to connect and share with each other:

Thanks for reading!

--

--

Yolk Gemini
Twin Flame

Editor of Twin Flame. I share my twin flame experiences and the messages I've received here. My mission is to convey these most sincere messages and share love.