Twin Flame Energy Update: The Masculine Awakens

This trend in my work with clients is truly astonishing.

Emily Jennings
Twin Flames
Published in
4 min readDec 6, 2023

--

divine masculine awakening
Image credit: Canva

I hate to be dramatic, but the energy seems to be shifting in the realm of twin flames. The force is awakening. I’ve been experiencing more and more meetings with clients who are men. They want to talk about their twin flames. The experience confuses them, just like it does for everyone, and because of it, they are ready to explore the miracle of love.

Perhaps it is only a symptom of the greater shifts of the entire collective — which, as we are inside it, we can’t fully perceive all the time. The “divine masculine”, as some call it, is transcending the physical, mundane world, and starting to understand the significance of love. Love is all that matters. As a collective, we’re learning how money, status, career, and self-love all contrast and complement the feeling of divine love. Some of us are lucky enough to contemplate these questions of existence through the meeting of our twin flames.

I do twin flame guidance sessions and tarot readings with clients about twin flames, and I also run a twin flame support group. It used to be that 99% of my clients were always women. Once in a while, a man would book a meeting with me, and it would always stand out to me. It was unusual. My clients were almost always women. In the…

--

--

Emily Jennings
Twin Flames

Meditation Teacher, Psychic, and Twin Flame Coach exploring Consciousness, Oneness, and Spiritual Humor | IG: @wellness_oneness | www.wellnessoneness.com