If Twin Flame Separation Transforms You, the Reunion Transforms You Even More

If separation has been a transformation period, the union phase takes this transformation to a whole different level for both of you

--

It’s been around two weeks since my other spiritual whole and I have returned to each other toward union. It was very unexpected, a decision taken within a couple of days for a whole life-changing experience.

Two weeks ago, he decided to travel and live with me for some time, which has remained undetermined until now. You can read my personal story here to understand a bit more about how this reunion is affecting me right now.

Photo by Mayur Gala on Unsplash

We were in the separation phase for around five months. It was 21 August, the last time I saw him, and on 21 January, we finally met again. We are from different countries. I have two kids, and he is 14 years younger than me, no kids or anything, and we have different lifestyles. So his taking this step to come and live with me, with my current lifestyle, was a huge decision.

Since we met two weeks ago, miracles have kept happening (I will write more details in another article), and the transformation I have been going through is on a whole different level, inside and out. I find it hard to even…

--

--

˚꒰ა Olivia’s Diaries ꒰ა˚
Twin Souls Reflections

I love to express myself in whatever creative form I choose! Writing is one of these forms. I always loved to write, and maybe I have some stories to tell :)