M. Vattic
Twisted and Love
Published in
6 min readJun 13, 2024

--

Isaac strolled through the bustling campus of a prestigious college, surrounded by thousands of oblivious, overconfident minds. Despite being the youngest professor, he exuded a veteran professionalism. Upon entering his classroom, he quickly scanned the new faces, mentally evaluating each one based solely on appearance. It was a game he played, trying to predict which students would drop out and when.

However, his egotistical thinking came to a slapping halt when he saw a particular student. It was a familiar face, one he hadn’t seen in years. Emily, now a grown woman and one of his students, sat before him with chin in palm and her bright, sparkling eyes fixed on him. They were neighbors growing up, with a six year age gap separating them, making her almost like a little sister to him.

As he lectured, he would soak in her image bits at a time, growing ever captivated. Her long milk chocolate hair cascaded down her back in soft waves, and her orbs sparkled with intelligence and curiosity. She had fair, flawless flesh with soft, bouncy skin and sizable breasts veiled by a tight sweater. An unwavering slight smile stuck to her lips, almost as if she were proud of what she was witnessing.

As soon as the classroom emptied, she bounced towards him with a book concealing her pelvis. “You sure know how to drive people to sleep, professor,” Emily giggled.

Isaac glared, blooming excitement switched to withering annoyance. He reflexively pinched her cheek, “That’s the first thing you say when meeting someone after many years?”

“Ow.” Emily swatted his hand away and gave him a frumpy face. “You can’t pinch my cheek like that anymore. I’m an adult now.”

“Can’t say I believe you.”

“I’ll prove it to you when we catch up,” Emily replied. “Here’s my number. Meet me later tonight.”

Isaac groaned, “I’m a busy man, Emily. I might have projects to do.”

“I’ll see you tonight,” Emily teased with a wink, her voice sassy.

They met outside at the center of campus by a tree under the falling sun and walked to a small restaurant thirty minutes away. Sitting in a secluded booth, Isaac and Emily filled in their historical gaps. Isaac shared his journey toward his current job and education, while Emily’s history revolved more around her high school years and the unnecessary drama that came with it.

“You could have reached out to me about your troubles. I’ll always listen.”

“I didn’t want to bother you,” Emily said with a melancholy smile. “I didn’t want help anyway. Teen angst and all.”

“Emily… Life gets better,” Isaac explained confidently with a grin. Then, with crossed arms, he added, “Just study, and you might become something.”

“Like an arrogant professor?”

“Yes.”

“Mmmm. You looked so cute up there with your fancy shirt and tie,” Emily giggled.

“You don’t have to mock me,” Isaac sighed, sipping on tea. “I am your professor.”

“I was being honest,” Emily explained, eyes shining. “I really missed you…”

Isaac was taken aback when Emily gently placed her hand on his. He matched her heartbeat and couldn’t help but be mesmerized by her beauty. The little girl he used to babysit became a stunning woman. Emily’s glossy lips moved closer to him, challenging his restraint with their softness.

“I was proud when I learned you taught here. And after seeing you, that stupid childhood crush emerged, and I remembered our promise. And I know you’re still single,” Emily teased.

“I am, but don’t just assume. We can’t be together.”

“Why? We promised to give it a try if neither of us was taken.”

“Teacher and student relationships are extremely taboo here,” Isaac replied, scanning the public.

“Grant me one date. You owe me that much.”

“Saturday then. Only one date,” Isaac stated with a strong tone and a raised finger.

Throughout the week, Emily’s heartfelt gaze lingered whenever she was attending his class. She was wearing him down without saying a word, his love transforming from platonic to something much hotter. He wished to caress her neck, touch her thighs, and squeeze her breasts, but he had to stay resolute and reject her advances during their date to protect her academic future.

Then Saturday came, and they were at the theaters dressed discreetly. The movie began, and they sat close together, the warmth of their bodies touching. Isaac’s fingers accidentally grazed above Emily’s stockings, and she gasped lightly before cuddling with him. As the movie progressed, they saw a group of students coming in late.

“We have to leave,” Isaac whispered, taking Emily’s hand before a retort. When they got outside, they saw even more college students. “We’re going to get caught. Why did you choose this theater? It’s not at all safe.”

“How foolish of me. Guess we’ll have to hide at your house,” she suggested, holding back a victorious smile. “It’s the closest spot. We can find something else fun to do.”

Stealthily, they reached Isaac’s house, locked in a passionate embrace on the plush couch, thanks to Emily’s powerful seduction. She shuddered as Isaac’s strong grip held her arm firmly, his other hand delicately caressing her slick vulva with an irregular rhythm. Gasping and moaning, Emily surrendered to the pleasure.

“You became so gorgeous. I never expected to touch you like this,” Isaac said. He plunged two fingers inside, and Emily squealed. “The noises you make are so cute,” he stated before kissing her neck.

“I’ve dreamed of this moment for so many nights,” Emily gasped. Her moan with suppressed by a kiss, their tongues mixing together. “I want you to break me, Professor Isaac. I’m yours. I’ve been yours for years.”

With a gentle touch, Isaac eased off Emily’s sweater, revealing her full and round breasts. They were barely contained by her bra: lacy fabric straining against the weight of her curves. He wasted no time in removing the barrier and taking her nipple into his mouth, suckling and teasing it. Emily gasped at the multiple sensations, feeling pleasure spread through her body like fire. With a skilled motion, he stretched her even further as he added two more fingers inside of her, filling and pleasuring her in ways she never knew possible.

“I need more, Isaac. I want to feel you inside me. Make love to me.”

“I find you truly beautiful, Emily. My gaze couldn’t help but linger on you in class. I promise to make you the woman you need to be.”

Emily was bound with silk rope, frogtied with her arms behind her back and her legs forcibly spread. She had been stripped bare, exposing every curve to the man she loved. Isaac had his head between her legs, giving her plump lips a kiss before devouring her pussy. Emily moaned through the gag in her mouth, her eyes rolling back.

Isaac looked up at her with lust-filled eyes, his throbbing erection straining against his pants. Emily quivered, knowing what was coming next, and she was powerless to stop it. Isaac stood, unzipped, and sprang out his solid, pulsing cock. He stroked it a few times before stepping forward, aligning the head with her entrance. Emily shuddered, feeling the pressure building as he broke inside. She cried out as he slowly filled her, her body adjusting to his size.

“Mmmmm,” she moaned, trying to announce her love.

Isaac grunted, thrusting deeper. “You’re so tight around me. I can feel every bit of you.”

Emily could only moan in response, her body writhing beneath him, desperate for more. Isaac, driven by his own lust, began to fuck her harder and faster, stroking her clit with his thumb. Emily was in disbelief as her childhood crush, now a scorching hot professor, thrust himself inside of her.

Their bodies slammed together, clapping as their sexual fluids mixed. Isaac effortlessly lifted Emily and fucked her while carrying her like she was a toy. Emily put her chin on his shoulder as she felt her orgasm building, her pussy contracting around Isaac’s hard cock.

“Cum for me, Emily,” Isaac growled, his voice thick and steamy. “Let go for me.”

Emily’s body refused to disobey, and she cried out as she came, her body shaking with the force of her pleasure. Isaac filled her insides as she became limp and dumb, pouring years of love inside her. He slid his spent cock out, placing Emily onto his bed and unbinding her. They cuddle together, peering passionately into each other’s souls.

“You nearly scrambled my brains, professor,” Emily hummed, interlocking her fingers with Isaac’s. “Suppose I should savor this moment since we can’t do it again for some time.”

“I was thinking… If we’re very careful. We could date.”

“Yay! I’m going to share this with everyone back home — ” After a glare, Emily reiterated, “Someday. Not anytime soon.”

“You’re just asking to be kicked out,” he sighed.

--

--

M. Vattic
Twisted and Love
0 Followers
Editor for

Author. Slice-of-life, coming-of-age, fantasy, romance and erotica.