Uncovered Mystery: Bio Box

Tiamera Ellen
Typography II
Published in
2 min readMay 12, 2019

So our autobiographies were for a project to make a box about someone using all the elements I mentioned in my autobiography post. We all picked numbers and got matched with someone else in the class/

I got Morgan Bohn.

I know of her, but I don’t know her all that well so this will be a good way to learn more.

This project seems pretty fun. I currently have no idea what I am going to do but I guess I will figure it out.

Below is the template for the box that we have to design. It is a little scary not going to lie.

These are just some of the images I got from my partner. I really enjoyed her bio. It was entertaining and really told me a lot about her. Maybe I’ll share what she wrote.

Until next time…

--

--