3 Key Indexes That Will Make Your Advertising Budget Unlimited

Luca Borreani
uDroppy

--

Whether you are an e-commerce entrepreneur, an affiliate or an advertiser, I am sure you had some trouble with the budget of a campaign while doing advertising. When you try to scale up without a proper budget, your campaigns can be stopped and this can be really frustrating.

Been there, done that! After reading this article, though, you won’t have to worry anymore about your advertising budget. You will discover how to have unlimited budget and win your competitors.

This is the same keynote speech I gave on March 30th, 2019 at the Affiliate Expo 2019.

1. AOV

I am the co-founder at uDroppy, the most complete e-commerce platform present on the market. We created it to help dropshippers, affiliates, advertisers, networks and digital entrepreneurs with their job.

But before that, I started my experience in the affiliate marketing world. Together with my business partner, and co-founder of uDroppy, Nicolò Manica, I started to launch online campaigns. At that time we used to create about 200 ad sets per day, and make them completely profitable within one our, with an…

--

--

Luca Borreani
uDroppy

Serial Entrepreneur - Growth Marketer | Stealth Startup | Previously founded uDroppy & Targeto