Punfucius Says: Aphorisms, Haikus & Puns Pt 2

Koval
Uncouth Uncouth
Published in
1 min readApr 18, 2016

--

Everyone thinks they’re effing Aristotle

When approaching the bottom of a bottle.

I dissolved egg shells last night using vinegar.

‘Das Nichts Nichtet’ is thus proven, Mr. Heidegger.

“Bartender, I’ll have a whiskey.”

“What would you like it with, sir?”

“A sense of purpose”

All this writing about abysses and voids

Distracts me from my painful hemorrhoids

Breakfast was a peanut butter & jelly toast

Wait, how do you pronounce Marcel Proust?

#remembranceofthingstoast

I’m sorry about this sudden Deleuze of terrible jokes.

--

--

Koval
Uncouth Uncouth

Founder of A Little Anarky. I make films and terrible puns. I can make both on demand. Batman, Asimov, Abed and Pratchett are some of my favourite things.