Who is pskbz?

pskbz
Under Blue Sky
Published in
1 min readApr 4, 2018

My name is Pisek Kultavewuti, Ph.D. I’m a scientist with background in many areas of optics and photonics. I enjoy understanding the fundamentals of light-matter interaction as well as making innovative use of knowledge and emerging technologies.

My mission is to help individuals and businesses realize fullest potential by using the right technology in the right way. I believe in humanity and have hope for the better world.

Current working at a startup company, I apply optics to help a team realize a new way how we interact with machine, a way that focuses on world exploration and human superpowers.

On the side, I’m exploring machine learning and artificial intelligence with the end goal of growth-oriented guidance for personal or entrepreneurial use. Currently, I focus on computer vision for agricultural purposes.

Aside from work, I also like to travel, have deep conversations over good food and drink, and always improve myself both physically and spiritually. One of my favorite book is the 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.

I am open to share my expertise in optics/photonics and discuss my interest in machine learning. I am also looking a mentor in business development. Reach out to me at pskbz18@gmail.com.

--

--