Confirmation as DNI

My thanks

--

Good morning everyone. I’ve been officially confirmed as Director of National Intelligence, and I’d like to take this time to thank everyone who has helped me along this process and to tell you how much your support has meant to me. First and foremost the President, TheySinned, without whom I would never be even close to a position like this. Second, Secret Service SAiC and former DNI DeathPossession, who got me involved in NUSA in the first place. AutoLoad & MilesWolffe, who taught me how to have friends while you’re doing great work. Roy Petraeus, devTools, and everyone else I’ve met along the way that I’ve forgotten. It’s been one hell of a ride, and I’m so excited to continue it for the next six months as Director of National Intelligence.

Thank you,

— largeTitanic2, Director of National Intelligence

--

--

Secretary Lucas Fulton
United States Intelligence Community

Official Medium account for NUSA Secretary of Defense Lucas Fulton. Roleplay account.