“Cosmos” brought to us by the Love from our brother Carl Sagan and now our brother Neil deGrasse Tyson (Facilitated by PBS & Fox/National Geographic)

For the Beloved by the Beloved

Mezzorí
United Terra Journal
1 min readMar 22, 2018

--

A Prayer of Love

I found you. Come find me.

I am not here to worship you.

I am here to love and learn.

I am not what you think.

I am Love and you are the Beloved.

Your freedom along with everyone’s freedom is for me to:

Give, Nurture & Protect.

Come to me as you are.

Feel me as I feel you.

Let us dance to the bass line of our hearts.

Now & Forever, I will be here filled with Love.

This love is enough.

This love will overflow to all those I meet.

My door is always open whenever you wish to enter.

Blessed are those who love the way I do.

I Thank All Women for Teaching Love.

My Mother & My Grandmothers. My Aunts & My First Cousins (both are women). My first niece Cali. As an outlier, My first nephew Chance, your tears you showed me when I had to depart showed me the richness of Love… I have the same tears of Love.

— Francois Chargois, a child of Children.

--

--