Resourcing in reflection of 2020.

Tui Williams
Unity House
Published in
1 min readDec 18, 2020

2020 has been a big year to say the least. Take some time over the break to connect with nature. As you are with her, allow yourself to sink into her arms, and feel her support, feel your relationship as you breathe and are breathed. You might like to rest against a tree you have a relationship with as you reflect on the year. Here are some journaling prompts:

  • As I reflect back on this time last year, what has shifted in my external environment? What has shifted in my internal environment?
  • How has my capacity and resilience been challenged this year? How has it grown?
  • In moments of fullness how have I responded that I am most proud of?
  • What am I being nudged to let go of?
  • What has arisen that has given me greater trust, how do I want to take that trust forward with me into the unknown?
  • What treasures have I received this year, weather challenging or welcome that I want to honour?

--

--