Final Days in Scotland

During our city trip to Endinburgh, my teammate and I are walking the streets. We are walking by all different types of side street people performing, playing the bag pipes, and we run across these birds. I have never seen birds of this beauty up close before so the experience was amazing.
As my team walks down the tunnel of Celtic park we are met with this incredible view of the most famous football stadium in all of Scotland. Instantly, I was overcome with emotion of what it would be like to play on this pitch when the stands are packed.
While touring Celtic stadium, my teammates and I were walking in the locker room when I ran across this jersey. Supposedly my last name “Brown” is a very common name in Scotland, so it was no surprise one of the players had my last name.

--

--